Board of DIrectors

MCIC’s Board of Directors are nominated from our regular member agencies at our Annual General Meeting. Board members serve a two year term, and can serve a maximum of six consecutive years.

  • Lyn Stienstra - President
  • Beata Wajsowicz - Vice-President
  • Sue Bishop - Treasurer
  • Jason Carkner - Secretary
  • Zephania Matanga - Executive Member at Large
  • David Arenas
  • Dinah Ceplis
  • Immaculate Nabisere
  • Geoff Ripat
  • Krista Waring
  • Betty Young